DDM 2017 – Sponsors and Organizers

Sponsored by:

Ministry of Education of Singapore through National University of Singapore
Tokyo Technical University, Japan
University of Warsaw, Poland
Stanford University, USA
Syracuse University, USA

Local Chairs:

Weiyu Zhang, Department of Communications and New Media, National University of Singapore
Simon Perrault, Yale-NUS, National University of Singapore

Research Papers and Panels Chairs:

Anna Przybylska, Center for Deliberation, University of Warsaw, Poland
Todd Davies, Center for the Study of Language and Information, Stanford University, USA

Exploratory Papers and Technology Demonstrators Chairs:

Lu Xiao, School of Information Studies, Syracuse University, USA
Tatsuro Sakano, Department of Social Engineering, Tokyo Technical University, Japan

Contact Details:

For further information please email: 2017ddm@gmail.com

Conference Program Committee (in alphabetic order)

Theo Araujo, University of Amsterdam, Netherlands
Or Biran, Columbia University, USA
Laura Black, Ohio University, USA
Dominique Cardon, Sciences Po, Médialab, Poland
Michael Chan, Chinese University of Hong Kong
Leanne Chang, Nottingham University Ningbo, China
Hsuan Ting Chen, Chinese University of Hong Kong
Gregorio Convertino, Informatica, USA
IIna Hellstern, University of Amsterdam, Netherlands
Veronika Karnowski, University of Munich, Germany
Gyorgy Lengyel, Corvinus University of Budapest, Hungary
Hai Liang, Chinese University of Hong Kong
Anna De Liddo, Open University, UK
Joonsuk (Jon) Park, Williams College, USA
Leszek Porębski, AGH University of Science and Technology, Poland
Sara Rosenthal, IBM Research, USA
Agnes Sandor, Xerox Research European Center, France
Douglas Schuler, Evergreen State College, USA
Fei Shen, City University of Hong Kong
Alice Siu, Stanford University, USA
Marko Skoric, City University of Hong Kong
Carol Soon, National University of Singapore
Nina Springer, University of Munich, Germany
Efthimios Tambouris, University of Macedonia, Greece